Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Cambridge, Ontario, N3H 4R7 | Sales: 519.650.9200  •  Service: 519.650.9200  •  Parts: 519.650.9200
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Greg Vann Nissan Team

Greg Vann | Owner

Greg Vann has a long history in the automotive business.  After a successful career in sales and management, Greg opened the doors to Greg Vann Nissan in May of 2000.  Greg reinvented the wheel by placing the entire staff on salary and not commission.  Ever since, the dealership has been winning award after award for customer satisfaction and sales achievment.

Phone: 519.650.9200

Al Glasgow

Al Glasgow | Sales Manager

Al Glasgow has worked hard to earn the trust of his customers.  Al is known as an enthusiastic and cheerful individual.  Customers love his endearing personality, and ability to go above and beyond for their enjoyment.

Phone: 519.650.9200 • Email: Al@GregVannNissan.com

Wayne Schill

Wayne Schill | Sales Consultant

Wayne works hard to ensure his customers are happy.  Wayne is dedicated to listening to his customers needs and matching them with a vehicle that will bring them years of enjoyment.

Phone: 519.650.9200 • Email: Wayne@GregVannNissan.com

Ryan Kelly

Ryan Kelly | Sales Consultant

Ryan enjoys working with his customers to find a vehicle they can get excited about.  Ryan is a car enthusiast who is passionately delighted with the Nissan brand.

Phone: 519.650.9200 • Email: Ryan@GregVannNissan.com

Ron Myles

Ron Myles | Sales Consultant

Ron has many years of experience with the Nissan brand.  Ron is pleased to assist his customers to find the vehicle of their dreams.  Ron uses his knowledge to show the unique aspects of Nissan, to his delighted clients.

Phone: 519.650.9200 • Email: Ron@GregVannNissan.com

Kim Watt

Kim Watt | Leasing/Finance Manager

Kim is a knowledgeable, and energetic individual who uses these skills to guarantee that her clients get the assistance they deserve.  Kim specializes in making sure customers are not forgotten after their initial purchase.  At Greg Vann Nissan, we love to hear from you.

Phone: 519.650.9200 • Email: Kim@GregVannNissan.com

Denise Sousa-Furtado | Finance Manager

Denise has an eye for details.  Denise has the pleasure of confirming all the fine details of a purchase to warrant a smooth transaction.  Denise also speaks Portugese fluently!

Phone: 519.650.9200 • Email: Denise@GregVannNissan.com

Brad Maxwell

Brad Maxwell | Parts Manager

Brad has extensive knowledge and experience with the parts that make a Nissan, a Nissan.  Whether you are rebuilding an old Z, or simply need an oil filter for your new Nissan, Brad is here to help.

Phone: 519.650.9200 Ext. 229 • Email: brad@gregvannnissan.com

Craig Morrison

Craig Morrison | Parts Department

Phone: 519.650.9200 Ext. 246 • Email: craig@gregvannnissan.com

Andrew Seebach

Andrew Seebach | Service Manager

Andrew brings many years of parts and service management experience to the Team at Greg Vann.  Customer service is our priority and we strive to make your visit with us pleasant!

Phone: 519.650.9200 Ext. 245 • Email: andrew@gregvannnissan.com

Larry  Hutchison

Larry Hutchison | Assistant Service Manager

Larry brings over 30 years of customer service experience to Greg Vann and always makes sure the customers needs are met.

Phone: 519.650.9200 Ext. 231 • Email: larry@gregvannnissan.com

Ted  Gray

Ted Gray | Service Consultant

Ted has been in the automotive and truck service business for many years and always goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met

Phone: 519.650.9200 Ext. 241 • Email: ted@gregvannnissan.com

Chad Bennett

Chad Bennett | Service Consultant

Chad brings many years of varied automotive experience and customer service excellence to the Team at Greg Vann.

Phone: 519.650.9200 • Email: chad@gregvannnissan.com

Donald Jessome

Donald Jessome | Express Lane Supervisor

Donald has been with us for many years and is the face you see when you come in for our Express Service.  Donald makes sure his team is always at the ready for your Express service!

Phone: 519.650.9200 Ext. 244 • Email: donald@gregvannnissan.com

Boyd Ralph | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 519.650.9200 • Email: service@gregvannnissan.com

Greg Slaney | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 519.650.9200 • Email: service@gregvannnissan.com